AMORPHIS – reveal teaser!

Nuclear Blast – News AMORPHIS is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year. Due to the current Covid-19 situation, the band’s official anniversary tour has had to be postponed, but to cheer up their fans, AMORPHIS announced two live-stream shows on June 3rd and 4th 2020. Before the second show tonight, the band has revealed a short video clip to give fans an impression of the live stream. Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/weLXIa4__RM

AMORPHIS has received a lot of requests for live streaming, so we have now planned two different anniversary shows which will be streamed for the fans,” says the band’s guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen. “No one knows how long this current situation will last, so these streams are probably the only AMORPHIS shows in the near future.”

The first stream is available now for purchase in its entirety now for 48 hours here: https://ift.tt/3gMRKjD

Tickets for the second show tonight at 20.00 CET are available here: www.semilive.fi

The second stream is amied to home audiences in Finland, Europe, UK and Russia. Ticket buyers have the opportunity to watch the show again for 48 hours after the stream. In addition to the normal ticket, there will be a so-called support ticket that allows fans to support the band in the midst of a difficult situation. There will also be a special “Stream From The North Side” t-shirt design available that can only be purchased during the next two weeks.

AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY – STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE

Thu June 4th 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00
Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)


This Post is Sourced From and Authored on: NuclearBlast.de
Please go read the full article on their site, following this link: https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/news/details/6712597.70915.amorphis-ndash-reveal-teaser.html
Please See Our Article Sourcing Policy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.