Black Label Society ruin kid’s birthday party in “Room of Nightmares” video

Black Label Society ruin kid’s birthday party in “Room of Nightmares” video

There’s a new Black Label Society album coming out soon, Grimmest Hits will be one of 2018’s first metal albums, with a January 19th date penciled in. The 12-track album is being preceded by “Room of Nightmares,” which you can already hear on SiriusXM’s Octane channel. Today, the band released a video for the track, and its a great one. Not unlike Lamb of God’s “Redneck” video, this shows the  band playing a children’s birthday party, and things quickly go awry. It’s a hysterical video, with the band playing in costumes, ninjas, a cake, a clown getting punched, and more. It also shows off Zakk Wylde’s most powerful guitar pedal yet. 

You can pre-order the album digitally here, and stream the song on your favorite digital service provider. You’ll get “Room of Nightmares” as an instant grat track if you preorder it via iTunes.


Here’s the track listing of the album:

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say


via Metal Insider

October 2, 2017 at 07:09PM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This function has been disabled for Custom Steampunk and Gothic Fashion Designers.