CONAN To Release Demo Collection Man Is Myth In November

CONAN To Release Demo Collection Man Is Myth In November

Liverpool-based doom crew Conan has been at it for over 10 years now, though it only started releasing full length albums in 2012. Now you can catch a glimpse of pre-LP-releasing Conan via its new demo collection titled Man Is Myth!

“Conan has been active since 2006. Our first demo was recorded on Jan 27th, 2007 and since then we have continued to release our music and tour worldwide. We started out with nothing and gave it everything, like most respected bands. We are proud of where we have been and excited about where we may still go. These demos show a little bit of our progression through this time and hopefully can give the listener an idea of where we have come from. Our aim is always to play to our strengths and not over complicate, it held true at the beginning and it holds true now.

Never give up.”

Check out the track list and artwork for Man Is Myth below, and then grab yourself a pre-order here before its November 17 release date. All material from Man Is Myth exists in some format currently, except for the final track “Domed Iron Boss,” which was never released.

  1. Battle In The Swamp (Rehearsal room demo 2009)
  2. Satsumo (Rehearsal room demo 2009)
  3. Krull (Rehearsal room demo 2009)
  4. Satsumo (Rehearsal room demo 2006)
  5. Gravity Chasm (Studio demo 2012)
  6. Foehammer (Studio demo 2012)
  7. Domed Iron Boss (Studio demo 2012)

Related Posts


via Metal Injection

October 2, 2017 at 09:46PM

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This function has been disabled for Custom Steampunk and Gothic Fashion Designers.