KORPIKLAANI – first track-by-track episode!

Nuclear Blast – News Next Friday, Finnish Folk Metal Superstars KORPIKLAANI will finally release their new studio album »Kulkija« (“Wanderer”), through Nuclear Blast. To give their fans another taster of what to expect from the new record and a deep look inside the songs’ creation, the group with Jonne Järvelä has launched the first part of a track-by-track series over on YouTube. Watch the video below to learn more about the following songs:

01. Neito
02. Korpikuusen kyynel
03. Aallon alla
04. Harmaja
05. Kotikonnut

Part I: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94I4_No8IKE

Pre-order »Kulkija« in various formats, here: https://ift.tt/2o67ofD
Pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Aallon alla’, ‘Henkselipoika’, ‘Harmaja’ and ‘Kotikonnut’ instantly!
Pre-save »Kulkija« via Spotify: https://ift.tt/2BIuLFH
Listen to the tracks in the NB Novelties Playlist: https://ift.tt/2MlS9gw
This Post is Sourced From and Authored on: NuclearBlast.de
Please go read the full article on their site, following this link: https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/news/details/5573642.71067.korpiklaani-first-track-by-track-episode.html
Please See Our Article Sourcing Policy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This function has been disabled for Custom Steampunk and Gothic Fashion Designers.