THE 69 EYES – reveal new video ‘Change’!

Nuclear Blast – News THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Next week, on Friday June 26th, they will be celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, at 19:00 (BST) and today, they reveal a new video for the song ‘Change’. Watch the clip here: https://youtu.be/bWGepOO36G0

“THE 69 EYES was on our 30th anniversary tour earlier this year, in the USA, the Baltics, Ukraine and Russia until the pandemic hit. Actually we might even have been the last rock band on stage as we played our last show on March 18th in Samara, Russia!
As this huge “PAUSE” button is pressed down currently, we thought to put out this lyrics video ‘Change’, taken from our new album “West End”. This was the last time we were being filmed on the road, so here’s some memories from that show at The Whisky A Go-Go in Hollywood, USA.
We miss the road and our fans like everybody else – that’s why we have our 30th anniversary live stream show on Friday June 26th. Everybody is welcome no matter where you are in this world!”,
says singer Jyrki 69

During the live stream, the Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://ift.tt/2LMCHIr
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paulo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

»West End« is available via this link: https://ift.tt/2Ogn7bY

Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipak / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:
EU Store: http://store.69eyes.com
US Store: https://ift.tt/2OLxhl7
This Post is Sourced From and Authored on: NuclearBlast.de
Please go read the full article on their site, following this link: https://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/news/details/6735971.71014.the-69-eyes-reveal-new-video-039-change-039.html
Please See Our Article Sourcing Policy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.